Simi – Dark Hunter Doll – Collectible Dolls

Simi the Dark Hunter Doll is very hot.  Even dressed like a demon in her black wings and glowing red horns, The Simi Dark-Hunter doll is cute as can be. The Simi doll stands 12” tall and is made out of collector quality vinyl.

Each collectible Dark-Hunter™ doll is meticulously detailed with clothing and accessories straight off the pages of your favorite book. Symbolic of quality and collectability, each doll is handcrafted in premium materials and entirely hand painted.

About Steve Parker

Youth Football Coach Keller, Texas, Web Developer, Wordpress Consultant, and an Internet Marketing / SEO / PPC Consultant.
This entry was posted in Collectible Dolls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simi – Dark Hunter Doll – Collectible Dolls

  1. Bonita Green says:

    Hi Steve I just found your blog last night and just wanted to say that I think its great. I have just started collecting BJD’s about a year ago. I also like to blog about them but my blog is about my life in general and includes things other than just my obsession for dolls. My favorite doll is Ellowyne Wilde. If you would like to have a look my web site is http://www.apleasantdistraction.com Oh by the way…I used to live in Keller TX many yrs ago too……really nice town!

Leave a Reply

